Faith Softball

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 6:30 pm vs Cornerstone @Clinton Field

Monday, June 6, 2022 6:30 pm vs KVBC @Vassalboro Rec

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 6:30 pm vs Cornerstone @Vassalboro Rec

Friday, June 10, 2022 6:30 pm vs Living Water @Clinton Field

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 6:30 pm vs Crossroads @Clinton Field

Thursday, June 16, 2022 6:30 pm vs Knights @Clinton Field

Monday, June 20, 2022 6:30 pm vs Clinton Baptist @Vassalboro Rec

Thursday, June 23, 2022 6:30 pm vs KVBC @Clinton Field

Saturday, June 25, 2022 6:00 pm vs Living Water @Vassalboro Rec

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 6:30 pm vs Clinton Baptist @Clinton Field

Thursday, July 7, 2022 6:30 pm vs Crossroads @Maidson Field

Saturday, July 9, 2022 6:00 pm vs KVBC @Vassalboro Rec

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 6:30 pm vs Crossroads @Clinton Field

Thursday, July 21, 2022 6:30 pm vs Knights @Vassalboro Rec

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 6:30 pm vs Cornerstone @ Vassalboro Rec

Thursday, July 28, 2022 6:30 pm vs Knights @Clinton Field

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 6:30 pm vs Living Water @Vassalboro Rec

Friday, August 5, 2022 6:30 pm vs Clinton Baptist @Clinton Field


Field Locations:

Clinton Field: 75 Morrison Ave, Clinton

Vassalboro Rec: 800 Bog Rd, Vassalboro

Madison Field: 705 White Schoolhouse Rd. Madison